Website Manager

Our  board of directors is made up of, un-paid, men and women who are committed to helping the Warrior Football & Cheer program provide the absolute best experience for the community and its families.

These men and women dedicate countless  hours, ALL YEAR ROUND,  organizing events, planning fundraisers, maintaining equipment, working through mountains of paperwork and attending meetings, clinics and workshops all to help build, maintain and grow this family.

Board of Directors

President: Charlie Marrese - [email protected]

Vice President : John Dyers - [email protected]

Treasurer: Jeff Taylor - [email protected]

Secretary: Kathy Thomas - [email protected]

Willowbrook High School Liaison - Nick Hildreth - [email protected]

Willowbrook High School Liaison (Cheer) Ashley Heaney - [email protected]

Executive Board Advisor -Jean Taylor [email protected]

Executive Board Advisor - Bill Degnan - [email protected]

Cheer Director: Open

Flag Football Director
 Mike Rodriguez - [email protected]

Asst. Flag Director - Erik Rovansek - [email protected]

Flag Secretary - Loralee Dyers - [email protected]

Tackle Football Director: Rich Thomas - [email protected]

Asst. Tackle Football Director: Jim Kuehl - [email protected]

Tackle Football Secretary:  Open

IT  Director - Serko Srabonian

Copyright © 2022 Villa Park Warriors  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login